Month of Socks - Global Knit A-long hosted by The Fibre Company

Month of Socks - Global Knit A-long hosted by The Fibre Company
The Fibre Co will be kicking off their first Month of Socks on June 1st, featuring a brand new knit-along including video tutorials and fabulous prizes. Hosted by Daphne, owner of The Fibre Co, Kate Atherly and Renée Callahan the Virtual Live Cast-on Party starts at 12 noon EDT | 11am CDT | 10am MDT | 9am PDT Here's your link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYlf--gqD4qE9wNkQ7...